← Back to the Labs tiles

Autonomous driving

4 labs · 15 models and products Theme: Companies · Generated from this page's data. Click a name to open its panel on the Labs page. Records resting on one source are tagged "one source".

Autonomous driving AI lets a vehicle see the road, predict what other road users will do, and steer, brake and accelerate without a human driver. Wayve builds self-driving software that learns to drive from data and can be fitted to different makes of car (per the site); its GAIA "world models" generate driving video for training and testing. Waymo, the US self-driving company, has engineering hubs in London and Oxford and says it intends to offer driverless rides in London in 2026. Government pilots of self-driving taxi and bus services were brought forward to spring 2026.

Context

  1. The government brought forward pilots of self-driving taxi- and bus-like services by a year, to spring 2026. 10 June 2025 gov.uk/government/news/driving-innovation-38000-pilots of self-driving taxi- and bus-like services will be brought forward by a year to spring 2026
  2. A wider rollout depends on the full Automated Vehicles Act becoming law from the second half of 2027. 10 June 2025 gov.uk/government/news/driving-innovation-38000-when the full Automated Vehicles Act becomes law from the second half of 2027.
  3. The government says the self-driving industry could create 38,000 jobs and add £42 billion to the UK economy by 2035. 10 June 2025 gov.uk/government/news/driving-innovation-38000-industry could create 38,000 jobs and add £42 billion to the UK economy by 2035
  4. The AI Opportunities Action Plan names Wayve, with Google DeepMind and Arm, as UK AI firms. 13 January 2025 gov.uk/government/publications/ai-opportunities-pioneering AI firms like Google DeepMind, ARM, and Wayve.
  5. Waymo said it intends to offer driverless rides in London in 2026. 15 October 2025 waymo.com/blog/2025/10/hello-london-your-waymo-rwe intend to offer rides – with no human behind the wheel – in 2026.
  6. Waymo's first engineering hubs outside the US are in London and Oxford. 15 October 2025 waymo.com/blog/2025/10/hello-london-your-waymo-rLondon and Oxford are home to our first international engineering hubs.

Key papers

Labs Round 8 (31 Oct 2026): introduction and facts as the researchers wrote them; "(per the site)" marks a sentence resting on this site's own description of that lab.

RecordWhat it isPlaceLinksConfidence
CarLLaVAChips, models and productsA Wayve research model that uses a vision-language model to drive with cameras only. released (paper)Key facts Paper dated 14 Jun 2024 (arXiv 2406.10165, listed on Wayve Labs).Made by Wayve · 2024-06-14230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/labs/one source
Five AICompanies · also on Start-upsBuilt software to develop and test self-driving car systems; bought by the German engineering group Bosch in 2022. acquiredWhy it is here: reason: builds its own AV simulation tool using Gaussian scene reconstruction and diffusion-based AI; Bosch subsidiary in Cambridge
Key facts and news (1)

News

Labs Round 8 (31 Oct 2026), from the researchers' rows; one-source items are marked.

Cambridge (CB1 2JD)Companies House · techxplore.com/news/2022-04-germany-bosch-britis · tech.eu/2022/04/12/bosch-goes-for-a-drive-shifts · find-and-update.company-information.service.gov. · find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.verified
GAIA-1Chips, models and productsWayve's first generative world model, which makes realistic driving video from video, text and action inputs to train and test self-driving systems. released (technical report)Key facts Previewed June 2023; technical report published 3 Oct 2023 (paper dated 29 Sep 2023, arXiv 2309.17080). Figures (3 Oct 2023): 9-billion-parameter model; trained on approximately 4,700 hours of Wayve UK driving data. Access: research only. Version history: GAIA-1 (2023) → GAIA-2 (26 Mar 2025) → GAIA-3 (2 Dec 2025).Made by Wayve · 2023-10-03Versions GAIA-1 (2023) → GAIA-2 (26 Mar 2025) → GAIA-3 (2 Dec 2025)Read the paper230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/press/wayve-releases-gaia-1-technical-r · wayve.ai/labs/lab's own pages
GAIA-2Chips, models and productsWayve's second world model, which generates controllable multi-camera driving video, including rare risky scenarios. released (technical report)Key facts Announced 26 Mar 2025 with technical report (arXiv 2503.20523). Data from the UK, US and Germany. Uses latent diffusion, unlike GAIA-1's autoregressive transformer. Research only.Made by Wayve · 2025-03-26Read the paper230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/thinking/gaia-2/ · wayve.ai/labs/lab's own pages
GAIA-3Chips, models and productsWayve's third world model, which generates realistic, controllable driving scenes for offline safety testing. released (research)Key facts Published 2 Dec 2025. Figures (2 Dec 2025): 15-billion-parameter latent diffusion world model; roughly ten times more data than GAIA-2; data from 9 countries on 3 continents.Made by Wayve · 2025-12-02230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/thinking/gaia-3/ · wayve.ai/labs/lab's own pages
LA-PoseChips, models and productsA Wayve model that learns vehicle motion from unlabelled driving video to estimate a camera's 3D position. released (paper)Key facts Published 5 May 2026. Figures: trained on 10.2 million unlabelled driving clips; over 10% higher pose accuracy than leading feed-forward methods.Made by Wayve · 2026-05-05230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/thinking/la-pose/ · wayve.ai/labs/lab's own pages
Learning to Drive in a Day (deep reinforcement learning on a car)Chips, models and productsWayve's early research paper in which a real car learned to follow a lane by reinforcement learning. released (paper)Key facts Paper dated 11 Sep 2018 (arXiv 1807.00412, linked from Wayve Labs). Wayve lists it as the first deep reinforcement learning on an autonomous vehicle.Made by Wayve · 2018-09-11230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/labs/one source
LINGO-1Chips, models and productsA Wayve model that comments on driving scenes in plain language and answers questions about its driving decisions. released (research model)Key facts Launched 14 Sep 2023 as an open-loop driving commentator. Related benchmark paper: LingoQA (21 Dec 2023). Succeeded by LINGO-2 (17 Apr 2024).Made by Wayve · 2023-09-14230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/press/introducing_lingo1/ · wayve.ai/press/introducing-lingo-2/lab's own pages
LINGO-2Chips, models and productsA Wayve driving model that both drives and gives a running commentary explaining its choices. released (tested on public roads)Key facts Announced 17 Apr 2024; tested in Wayve's neural simulator Ghost Gym and on public roads. No performance figures published on the release page. Predecessor: LINGO-1 (Sep 2023).Made by Wayve · 2024-04-17230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/press/introducing-lingo-2/ · wayve.ai/press/category/press-release/page/4/lab's own pages
OxaCompanies · also on Start-upsMakes self-driving software for industrial vehicles that move goods at ports, airports, factories and logistics sites.
Models and products (2)
  1. Oxa Driver 2026-10-31 liveOxa's self-driving software for industrial vehicles such as port and logistics trucks, covering perception, reasoning and vehicle control.
  2. Oxa Foundry 2026-10-31 liveOxa's training and assurance toolchain that generates synthetic scenes and data to train and check its driving software for each new site.
Why it is here: reason: builds its own self-driving software (Oxa Driver) and uses generative AI to train it per site (Oxa Foundry)
Key facts and news (4)
Models released
Oxa Driver (self-driving software); Oxa Foundry (generative-AI training and assurance toolchain); Oxa Sensor Expansion (synthetic data tool); Oxa Hub (fleet cloud services) oxa.tech/news-and-insights/accelerating-self-dri
Founded
2014 (formerly Oxbotica; renamed Oxa in 2023) one source oxa.tech/about/

News

Labs Round 8 (31 Oct 2026), from the researchers' rows; one-source items are marked.

Oxford Business Park North, Oxford (OX4 2HW)Companies House · nationalwealthfund.org.uk/news-and-publications/ · hl.co.uk/shares/stock-market-news/company--news/ · find-and-update.company-information.service.gov. · uktech.news/news/the-uk-has-significant-opportunverified
Oxa DriverChips, models and productsOxa's self-driving software for industrial vehicles such as port and logistics trucks, covering perception, reasoning and vehicle control. liveKey facts Managed through Oxa Hub cloud services (remote assist, task design, API, mapping, digital twins); fine-tuned for each new site with Oxa Foundry data; US deployments in Florida and California cited (16 Sep 2025)Made by Oxa · 2026-10-31Oxford Business Park North, Oxford (OX4 2HW) (via Oxa)oxa.tech/technology/ · oxa.tech/lab's own pages
Oxa FoundryChips, models and productsOxa's training and assurance toolchain that generates synthetic scenes and data to train and check its driving software for each new site. liveKey facts Integrates NVIDIA Cosmos world foundation models (16 Sep 2025); Oxa says it built its own multimodal search to mine weekly sensor data for training "syllabuses" (28 Oct 2025)Made by Oxa · 2026-10-31Oxford Business Park North, Oxford (OX4 2HW) (via Oxa)oxa.tech/technology/ · oxa.tech/news-and-insights/accelerating-self-drilab's own pages
PRISM-1Chips, models and productsA Wayve model that rebuilds real driving scenes in 3D over time from camera footage, so they can be re-simulated for testing. released (internal simulation model)Key facts Unveiled 17 Jun 2024, with the WayveScenes101 benchmark dataset released alongside.Made by Wayve · 2024-06-17230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/press/wayve-unveils-prism-1/ · wayve.ai/press/category/press-release/page/4/lab's own pages
Rig3RChips, models and productsA Wayve model that builds 3D maps of a scene and tracks the car's movement from several cameras. released (paper)Key facts Blog 15 Oct 2025; NeurIPS 2025 Spotlight paper (arXiv 2506.02265). No public code stated.Made by Wayve · 2025-10-15230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/thinking/rig3r/one source
SimLingoChips, models and productsA Wayve research model that drives from cameras alone and links its language to its driving actions. released (paper)Key facts Paper dated 12 Mar 2025 (arXiv 2503.09594, listed on Wayve Labs).Made by Wayve · 2025-03-12Read the paper230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/labs/one source
Waymo (London and Oxford engineering hubs)CompaniesUS self-driving company whose first engineering hubs outside the US are in London and Oxford; it plans driverless taxi rides in London. active; London driverless ride-hailing planned, commercial rides not yet available (Waymo UK FAQ)Key facts London and Oxford named as "first international engineering hubs", teams on large-scale closed-loop simulation (15 Oct 2025); intends driverless rides in London "in 2026" (15 Oct 2025); "further investing in our UK team" on the AI architecture of the Waymo Driver (14 Apr 2026); test vehicles with trained specialists at the wheel driven "across tens of thousands of miles on London roads" (14 Apr 2026); "tens of millions of pounds" invested locally in London vehicle operations and facilities (24 Sep 2026); service to be supported by "hundreds of jobs in the UK" (24 Sep 2026); fleet partner Moove; vehicle partner Jaguar Land Rover; permits under DfT Automated Passenger Services scheme with TfL consent
Profile
Owner or parent
Waymo
Founded or opened
hubs named on 15 Oct 2025 as Waymo's "first international engineering hubs"; opening date not stated
Lab director or lead
Not stated for the hubs. Tekedra Mawakana — co-CEO, Waymo
Site and address as published
London; Oxford (no addresses)
Headcount
"hundreds of jobs in the UK" to support the London service — 24 Sep 2026 — waymo.com (single source)
What it does
Waymo's first engineering hubs outside the US, in London and Oxford, whose teams work on large-scale closed-loop simulation for the Waymo Driver. Waymo plans fully driverless ride-hailing in London under the Automated Passenger Services permit scheme. That needs approval from the Department for Transport and consent from Transport for London.
Research groups or focus
"large-scale, closed-loop simulation" (Oct 2025)
Notable outputs
Not stated (none credited to the UK hubs)
Funding or budget as published
"tens of millions of pounds" invested locally in London vehicle operations and facilities — 24 Sep 2026 — https://waymo.com/blog/2026/09/visionforlondon/ (single source)
Partners named
Moove — fleet operations — Oct 2025 (already DEAL-LAB-5027); Jaguar Land Rover — all-electric I-PACE vehicles — Oct 2025; London Cycling Campaign, Royal National Institute of Blind People, Women in Transport — named in the Vision for London — Sep 2026
Uk government links
Transport Secretary Heidi Alexander referred to a "proposed piloting scheme" (Oct 2025); Automated Passenger Services scheme, DfT approval and TfL consent; Automated Vehicles Act 2024 (Sep 2026)
Status now
On 24 Sep 2026 Waymo said it was ready to work with London to earn consent; it gave no launch date.

Labs Round 8 deep profile (31 Oct 2026), as the researchers wrote it; confidence: one source (Waymo only).

Sources

  1. waymo.com/blog/2025/10/hello-london-your-waymo-r
  2. waymo.com/blog/2026/09/visionforlondon/
Key facts and news (4)
Status now
Supervised autonomous testing on London public roads since April 2026 (about 100 square miles, roughly 100 Jaguar I-Pace cars, safety operator in each); commercial launch depends on UK Government finalising approval one source techcrunch.com/2026/04/14/london-gets-closer-to-
Research focus
Oxford hub came from the 2019 acquisition of Latent Logic, an Oxford University computer science spin-out using imitation learning to make self-driving simulation more realistic one source techcrunch.com/2025/10/15/waymo-plans-to-launch-

News

Labs Round 8 (31 Oct 2026), from the researchers' rows; one-source items are marked.

London; Oxfordwaymo.com/blog/2025/10/hello-london-your-waymo-r · waymo.com/blog/2026/09/visionforlondon/ · techcrunch.com/2026/04/14/london-gets-closer-to- · techcrunch.com/2025/10/15/waymo-plans-to-launch-one source
WayveCompanies · also on Start-upsBuilds self-driving software that learns to drive from data and can be fitted to different makes of car.
Profile
Founders
Alex Kendall — Co-founder & CEO (other co-founders not named on pages opened)
Chief executive
Alex Kendall — from null
Chief scientist or research lead
Jamie Shotton — Chief Scientist
Other leaders
Erez Dagan — President; Elisa de Martel — Chief Financial Officer (appointment announced 16 Sep 2026); Emma Baillie — Chief People Officer; Silvius Rus — Sr. Vice President, Engineering; Kaity Fischer — Vice President, Commercial and Operations; Vijay Badrinarayanan — Vice President, AI; Alex Toshev — joined Wayve Labs to lead a new General Robotics Intelligence effort (18 Aug 2026); Andrea Tagliasacchi — Principal Scientist, Wayve Labs (1 Jun 2026)
Hq
London (England: London) — 230-238 York Way, N7 9AG; other_offices: null on pages opened
Headcount
1,200 — 1 July 2026 — https://wayve.ai/thinking/wayve-announces-employee-tender-offer/ (UK headcount not published)
What it does
London company building the "Wayve AI Driver", AI software that learns to drive and can be fitted to different vehicles. It licenses it to carmakers (Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Stellantis) for supervised assisted driving and to Uber for robotaxis; the first Uber rides using it in the UK began in September 2026.
Research focus
embodied AI for driving; Wayve Labs work on general robotics intelligence and 3D vision (2026 hires)
Models and products
Wayve AI Driver — driving software; production agreement with Mercedes-Benz — 22 Sep 2026; autonomous Uber rides in the UK — 3 Sep 2026; supervised L2+ consumer vehicles planned from 2027 — Feb 2026
Customers or partners named
Mercedes-Benz — production agreement to put the Wayve AI Driver in future vehicles — 22 Sep 2026 — https://wayve.ai/press/wayve-mercedes-benz-announce-production-agreement/; Uber — first autonomous rides in the UK — 3 Sep 2026 — https://wayve.ai/press/category/press-release/; Stellantis — hands-free door-to-door supervised driving — 21 May 2026 — same url; Stellantis and Uber — robotaxis at global scale — 17 Jun 2026 — same url; Stellantis and NVIDIA (with French Government) — autonomous vehicle deployment in France — 23 Oct 2026 — same url; Nissan — automaker investor — 25 Feb 2026 — https://wayve.ai/press/series-d/
Compute
null (Microsoft and NVIDIA are investors; no compute statement found)
Funding total as published
$2.8B "total funding in 4 rounds" — page read 30 Oct 2026 (undated) — https://wayve.ai/company/investors/
Valuation reported
8,600,000,000 USD post-money — 25 Feb 2026 — https://wayve.ai/press/series-d/ and https://wayve.ai/thinking/wayve-announces-employee-tender-offer/ (two company pages; no trade page opened)
Rounds found
2026-02-25 — Series D — 1,200,000,000 USD (headline $1.5B including Uber milestone-based capital) — Eclipse, Balderton, SoftBank Vision Fund 2 (leads) — Microsoft, NVIDIA, Uber, Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Stellantis, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan, Baillie Gifford, British Business Bank, Icehouse Ventures, Schroders Capital; 2026-04-15 — Series D extension — 60,000,000 USD — AMD, Arm, Qualcomm Ventures; 2026-07-01 — employee tender (secondary) — 85,000,000 USD — "existing and new investors" (not named)
Uk government links
"Wayve Signs Partnership with UK Government to Accelerate Britain's Self-Driving Future" — 12 May 2026; British Business Bank invested in Series D (Feb 2026)
Status now
Running autonomous rides with Uber in the UK since September 2026 and signed a production agreement with Mercedes-Benz; 1,200 staff as of July 2026.

Labs Round 7 deep profile (30 Oct 2026), as the researchers wrote it; confidence: single_source (company pages only; valuation on two company pages).

Sources

  1. wayve.ai/press/series-d/
  2. wayve.ai/press/series-d/
  3. wayve.ai/press/series-d-extension/
  4. wayve.ai/thinking/wayve-announces-employee-tende
  5. wayve.ai/company/leadership-team/
  6. wayve.ai/press/wayve-mercedes-benz-announce-prod
  7. wayve.ai/press/category/press-release/
  8. wayve.ai/company/investors/
Models and products (13)

Version chainsGAIA-1 (2023) → GAIA-2 (26 Mar 2025) → GAIA-3 (2 Dec 2025)

  1. LA-Pose 2026-05-05 released (paper)A Wayve model that learns vehicle motion from unlabelled driving video to estimate a camera's 3D position.
  2. GAIA-3 2025-12-02 released (research)Wayve's third world model, which generates realistic, controllable driving scenes for offline safety testing.
  3. Rig3R 2025-10-15 released (paper)A Wayve model that builds 3D maps of a scene and tracks the car's movement from several cameras.
  4. GAIA-2 2025-03-26 released (technical report)Wayve's second world model, which generates controllable multi-camera driving video, including rare risky scenarios.
  5. SimLingo 2025-03-12 released (paper)A Wayve research model that drives from cameras alone and links its language to its driving actions.
  6. PRISM-1 2024-06-17 released (internal simulation model)A Wayve model that rebuilds real driving scenes in 3D over time from camera footage, so they can be re-simulated for testing.
  7. WayveScenes101 2024-06-17 released (open dataset, non-commercial)A public set of 101 recorded driving scenes for testing models that render scenes from new viewpoints.
  8. CarLLaVA 2024-06-14 released (paper)A Wayve research model that uses a vision-language model to drive with cameras only.
  9. LINGO-2 2024-04-17 released (tested on public roads)A Wayve driving model that both drives and gives a running commentary explaining its choices.
  10. GAIA-1 2023-10-03 released (technical report)Wayve's first generative world model, which makes realistic driving video from video, text and action inputs to train and test self-driving systems.
  11. LINGO-1 2023-09-14 released (research model)A Wayve model that comments on driving scenes in plain language and answers questions about its driving decisions.
  12. Learning to Drive in a Day (deep reinforcement learning on a car) 2018-09-11 released (paper)Wayve's early research paper in which a real car learned to follow a lane by reinforcement learning.
  13. Wayve AI Driver no date released (product; rides in London with Uber)Wayve's AI driving software for carmakers, from driver assistance up to full self-driving, without HD maps.
Selected papers (6)
  1. GAIA-2: A Controllable Multi-View Generative World Model for Autonomous Driving technical report · 26 Mar 2025A world model generating video from several car cameras at once, used to simulate both common and rare driving situations.
  2. SimLingo: Vision-Only Closed-Loop Autonomous Driving with Language-Action Alignment arXiv preprint · 12 Mar 2025A camera-only driving model that links language and actions scored best on the Bench2Drive benchmark in the CARLA simulator.
  3. LingoQA: Visual Question Answering for Autonomous Driving (lab page title: "Video Question Answering") arXiv preprint · 21 Dec 2023A driving question-and-answer benchmark found GPT-4V answered 59.6% of questions truthfully, against 96.6% for humans.
  4. Driving with LLMs: Fusing Object-Level Vector Modality for Explainable Autonomous Driving arXiv preprint · 3 Oct 2023Feeding object-level road data to a large language model let it choose driving actions and explain them in words.
  5. GAIA-1: A Generative World Model for Autonomous Driving technical report · 29 Sep 2023A generative model produced realistic driving video that can be controlled by the car's behaviour and by scene features.
  6. Model-Based Imitation Learning for Urban Driving (MILE) arXiv preprint · 14 Oct 2022A driving model that learns a world model and a driving policy together improved the CARLA simulator driving score by 31% over the previous best.
Key facts and news (9)
Status now
Supervised autonomous rides on Uber in London launched 3 Sep 2026 (Ford Mustang Mach-E cars with Wayve AI Driver, TfL-licensed driver on board); TfL granted Private Hire Vehicle licences to its vehicles (5 Aug 2026); production agreement with Mercedes-Benz (22 Sep 2026); Stellantis Level 2++ system targeted for 2028 launch in North America (9 Oct 2026) wayve.ai/press/wayve-uber-launch-autonomous-ride
Users and customers
Uber (ride-hailing in London; partnership covers 12 markets), Nissan (LEAF with Wayve AI Driver, Tokyo), Stellantis (Fiat 500e, Maserati Grecale, Jeep Grand Cherokee integrations), Mercedes-Benz, NVIDIA (DRIVE Hyperion); over 140,000 Londoners opted in to Wayve rides (3 Sep 2026) wayve.ai/press/wayve-uber-launch-autonomous-ride
Research focus
Wayve Labs, its research arm, works on 3D world models, neural scene representations and embodied AI; projects include GAIA (generative world model), LINGO (language for training and explaining driving models) and WayveScenes101; new general robotics intelligence effort led by Alex Toshev (Aug 2026); Principal Scientist Andrea Tagliasacchi based in Vancouver (Jun 2026); Chief Scientist Jamie Shotton wayve.ai/press/andrea-tagliasacchi-joins-wayve-l
Key facts
Tested on London roads since 2018; technology demonstrated in more than 500 cities worldwide (5 Aug 2026) one source wayve.ai/press/wayve-uber-phv-license/

News

Labs Round 8 (31 Oct 2026), from the researchers' rows; one-source items are marked.

230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG)Companies House · wayve.ai/press/series-d/ · uktech.news/ai/wayve-valuation-massive-series-d- · wayve.ai/press/series-c/ · wayve.ai/press/verified
Wayve AI DriverChips, models and productsWayve's AI driving software for carmakers, from driver assistance up to full self-driving, without HD maps. released (product; rides in London with Uber)Key facts Product page (read 30 Oct 2026): levels L1 (Wayve AI Sense), L2 (AI Driver Assist), L3 (AI Driver CoPilot), L4 (AI Driver); Uber rides "powered by Wayve" "Now available in London"; Mercedes-Benz "definitive production agreement" (deal already held as DEAL-LAB-006); first launches planned in Europe, US and Japan. No launch dates on the page.Made by Wayve230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/product/wayve-ai-driver/ · wayve.ai/labs/lab's own pages
WayveScenes101Chips, models and productsA public set of 101 recorded driving scenes for testing models that render scenes from new viewpoints. released (open dataset, non-commercial)Key facts Released with PRISM-1 on 17 Jun 2024. Figures: 101 scenarios of 20 seconds each; 101,000 images from five cameras; recorded in the US and UK. Licence: non-commercial research only; download via GitHub.Made by Wayve · 2024-06-17230-238 York Way, London (N7 9AG) (via Wayve)wayve.ai/labs/wayvescenes101/ · wayve.ai/press/wayve-unveils-prism-1/lab's own pages

Tile photo: Traffic lights on A324 at junction of Arthurs Bridge Road - geograph.org.uk - 2388422, David Howard, CC BY-SA 2.0 (Wikimedia Commons).