← Back to the Places: South East tiles
Data centres
26 records Generated from this page's data. Click a name to open its panel on the Places: South East page. Records resting on one source are tagged "one source".| Record | What it is | Place | Links | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ark Cody Park, near FarnboroughData centres and compute sites | Ark campus on 36 acres near Farnborough, built in phased modules. Power: not stated (page shows a 0MW placeholder). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Cody Park, near Farnborough (GU14 0LH) | ark-d-c.com/locations/cody-park · ark-d-c.com/locations | one source |
| Ark Longcross Park campus, SurreyData centres and compute sites | A two-building data-centre campus at Longcross, Surrey, where the AI cloud company Nebius runs NVIDIA Blackwell Ultra chips. | Longcross Park, near Chertsey, Surrey (postcode not found on a primary page) | datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/nebius-to-host-uk · nebius.com/newsroom/nebius-ai-cloud-arrives-in-u · ark-d-c.com/locations/longcross-park | one source |
| CoreWeave at Digital Realty, CrawleyData centres and compute sites | A Digital Realty data-centre campus in Crawley, West Sussex, where CoreWeave runs NVIDIA H200 chips for AI customers. | Crawley, West Sussex (postcode not found on a primary page) | coreweave.com/news/coreweave-announces-two-initi | one source |
| Digital Realty (UK)Companies | The UK operation of the US data-centre company Digital Realty, whose Crawley campus hosts CoreWeave's AI chips. | Crawley (site) | Companies House · coreweave.com/news/coreweave-announces-two-initi · find-and-update.company-information.service.gov. · datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/uks-imperial-coll | verified |
| Equinix LD10, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix colocation site in Slough, 50,461 sq ft. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 13 Liverpool Road, Slough (SL1 4QZ) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD11x, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix site on Slough Trading Estate with 34,100 sq ft of colocation space. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 765/767 Henley Road, Slough Trading Estate, Slough (SL1 4JW) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD13x, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix site for large cloud customers, sharing an address with LD10. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 13 Liverpool Road, Slough (SL1 4QZ) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD4, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix colocation and internet exchange site on Slough Trading Estate, 143,375 sq ft. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 2 Buckingham Avenue, Slough Trading Estate, Slough (SL1 4NB) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite · equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD5, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix colocation and internet exchange site on Slough Trading Estate, 172,222 sq ft. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 8 Buckingham Avenue, Slough Trading Estate, Slough (SL1 4AX) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD6, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix colocation and internet exchange site on Slough Trading Estate, 129,167 sq ft. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 352 Buckingham Avenue, Slough Trading Estate, Slough (SL1 4PF) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Equinix LD7, SloughData centres and compute sites | Equinix colocation and internet exchange site in Slough, 72,054 sq ft. Power: MW not stated. Stage not stated. listed by operator | 1 Banbury Avenue, Slough (SL1 4LH) | equinix.com/data-centers/europe-colocation/unite | one source |
| Manor Farm data centre, Poyle Road, SloughData centres and compute sites | 74-acre Tritax Big Box scheme approved by the Secretary of State after Slough council objected. Power: 147MW (as stated). Stage: planning approved. approved on appeal | Poyle Road, Slough | datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/147mw-slough-data · datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/tritax-big-box-pr | one source |
| Pulsant Fareham SE-5Data centres and compute sites | Pulsant data centre between Portsmouth and Southampton; 7,880 sq m building. Power: 3MW total IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Fareham | pulsant.com/colocation/fareham/se-5 | one source |
| Pulsant Maidenhead SE-2Data centres and compute sites | Pulsant data centre in Maidenhead, west of London; 941 sq m building. Power: 1MW total IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Maidenhead | pulsant.com/colocation/maidenhead/se-2 | one source |
| Pulsant Milton Keynes SE-1Data centres and compute sites | Pulsant data centre in Milton Keynes with a new high-density hall; 2,027 sq m building. Power: 2.2MW total IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Milton Keynes | pulsant.com/colocation/milton-keynes/se-1 | one source |
| Pulsant Reading SE-3 (South)Data centres and compute sites | Pulsant data centre in south Reading on the M4 corridor; 2,494 sq m building. Power: 2.8MW total IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Reading | pulsant.com/colocation/reading/se-3 | one source |
| Pulsant Reading SE-4Data centres and compute sites | Pulsant data centre on the outskirts of Reading; 1,500 sq m building. Power: 760kW total IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Reading | pulsant.com/colocation/reading/se-4 | one source |
| Sunrise, UKAEA Culham CampusData centres and compute sites | A 1.4MW government-funded AI supercomputer for fusion research at Culham, Oxfordshire, the first step of the first AI Growth Zone. planned | UK Atomic Energy Authority Culham Campus, Oxfordshire (postcode not found on a primary page) | gov.uk/government/news/45m-for-uks-first-ai-supe · delivery.ai.gov.uk/4/ | one source |
| VIRTUS LONDON10, SloughData centres and compute sites | VIRTUS's third data centre on Slough Trading Estate, opening announced March 2020; 3,000 NTM. Power: 6.6MW IT (as stated). Stage: live. live (opened 2020) | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough · virtusdatacentres.com/press-releases/virtus-open | verified |
| VIRTUS LONDON11, SloughData centres and compute sites | VIRTUS data centre on its Slough campus, built in-house from 2020, opening expected Nov 2022; 5,500 NTM. Power: 13.3MW IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough · virtusdatacentres.com/press-releases/virtus-expa | verified |
| VIRTUS LONDON12, SloughData centres and compute sites | VIRTUS data centre on its Slough campus, 7,800 NTM. Power: 21MW IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough | one source |
| VIRTUS LONDON19, SloughData centres and compute sites | New VIRTUS building on Slough Trading Estate; SEGRO builds the shell; planning secured. Power: 32.5MW IT (release) / 33.5MW (location page). Stage: announced. announced; planning secured | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/press-releases/virtus-anno · virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough | verified |
| VIRTUS LONDON3, SloughData centres and compute sites | VIRTUS data centre on its Slough Trading Estate campus, 3,000 NTM. Power: 7.2MW IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough | one source |
| VIRTUS LONDON4, SloughData centres and compute sites | Former Infinity Slough data centre, bought by VIRTUS in 2015 and renamed LONDON4; 10,600 NTM. Power: 26.6MW IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough · virtusdatacentres.com/press-releases/virtus-data | verified |
| VIRTUS LONDON9, SloughData centres and compute sites | VIRTUS data centre on its Slough campus, 10,000 NTM. Power: 24MW IT (as stated). Stage not stated. listed by operator | Slough Trading Estate, Slough | virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/slough | one source |
| VIRTUS Saunderton Campus, BuckinghamshireData centres and compute sites | 50-acre VIRTUS campus, four planned data centres, 120MVA grid contract; ready Q2 2026 planned. Power: 75MW IT (2024) / 78MW IT (now). Stage: planning approved. planning approved | Saunderton, Buckinghamshire | virtusdatacentres.com/press-releases/virtus-unve · virtusdatacentres.com/locations/uk/london/saunde | verified |