{"as_of":"2026-10-28","counted_floor_gbp":0,"note":"Floor: Part 2.4 Table A counted rows naming this page. Table D (private) is never added to public money.","rows":[{"id":"GOV-LOC-GLA-M01","name":"Plan AI for London Plan consultation (ADD2869)","kind":"contract","amount_gbp":"25,000","period":"2026-27","status":"allocated","announced":"2026-09-15","launched":"2026-09","what it pays for":"University of Liverpool Plan AI tool","sources (url — \"quote\")":"https://www.london.gov.uk/add2869-use-plan-ai-support-london-plan-consultation-analysis — \"seeks approval for expenditure of £25,000 to procure the University of Liverpool's Plan AI digital planning tool\"","confidence":"single_source","_src":"page"},{"id":"GOV-LOC-GLA-M02","name":"SME responsible AI adoption programme","kind":"programme_budget","amount_gbp":"12,000,000","period":"not stated","status":"announced","announced":"2026-07-21 (per IFOW)","launched":"null","what it pays for":"responsible AI adoption and growth among London SMEs","sources (url — \"quote\")":"https://ifow.org/case-studies/mayor-of-london-accepts-all-ai-and-jobs-taskforce-recommendations-supported-by-ifow-research (secondary) — \"a £12 million programme to support responsible AI adoption and growth among London’s SMEs\"","confidence":"single_source","_src":"page"},{"id":"GOV-LOC-GLA-M03","name":"Taskforce response: Support for Young Londoners and London Careers Programme","kind":"programme_budget","amount_gbp":"18,000,000","period":"not stated","status":"announced","announced":"2026-07-21 (per IFOW)","launched":"null","what it pays for":"£10.5m Support for Young Londoners; £7.3m London Careers Programme","sources (url — \"quote\")":"same IFOW page — \"The £18 million included £10.5 million to extend Support for Young Londoners\"","confidence":"single_source","_src":"page"}]}
